T A S T I N G 

D I N N E R S

 Tasting Dinner Schedule

We are pleased to announce that we are reopening our Dining Room with limited seating capacity per NYS regulations.  Increased sanitation protocols will be followed, as well as recommended social distancing measures.  Per state regulations, guests will need to wear a face covering whenever they are not seated at their table.   

All seating at 7:00 pm.

Friday, April 2 & Saturday, April 3

Friday, April 9 & Saturday, April 10

Friday, April 16 & Saturday, April 17

Friday, April 23 & Saturday, April 24

~  Upcoming Dinner Dates  ~

(New menu to be posted soon)

Friday, May 7 & Saturday, May 8

Friday, May 14 & Saturday, May 15

Friday, May 21 & Saturday, May 22

Friday, June 4 & Saturday, June 5

Menu

 

 

 Soup of Yukon Gold Potato & Leek

New York Sharp Cheddar, Chives, Fresh Dill,
Sourdough Croutons

 

Oven Roasted Gulf Shrimp

Wilted Baby Spinach, Crumbled Feta, Bacon Lardons

 

Salad of Organic Greens

Tangerines, Roasted Beets, Fresh Herb Malt Vinaigrette

 

 

Grilled Beef Tenderloin Filet

Roasted Mushrooms, Whipped Potato, Fresh Vegetables,
Brandy Cream

 

Or

 

Panko, Artichoke & Herb Crusted Alaskan Halibut Filet

Tomato Basil Tomato Fondue, Pommery Mustard Crème Fraiche

 

Or

 

Roasted Cold Water Lobster Tail

Lemon Risotto, Asparagus, Grilled Vegetables, Beurre Blanc

 

Or

 

New Zealand Rack of Lamb

Whipped Potato, Asparagus, Grilled Vegetables,
Rosemary Zinfandel Jus

 

 

La Bete Noire

Flourless Belgian Chocolate Cake, Glazed in Chocolate

Fresh Raspberries, Crème Anglaise

A Tasting Dinner is served in five courses, in our elegant onsite dining room.  You will be seated at your own private table.  We can accommodate your party of two to eight, or more.  All tasting dinner guests arrive at the same time and enjoy the same meal, with their choice of main course chosen when you make your reservations.

 

Seating is 7:00 pm and the cost is $72 per person (plus sales tax and gratuity).  Please indicate entree choices when making your reservation.  A selection of wine and beer is served with dinner.

Sign up to receive emails from us with the latest Tasting Dinner dates and menus.

T A S T I N G 
D I N N E R S 

Join us for one of our famous five-course tasting dinners...

P A R T I E S

Your place or ours?

C O N T A C T

For dinner reservations, event inquiries, directions and more...

Laurier Catering Company, Inc.     10 Assembly Drive     Mendon, NY     14506    (585)624-2308   email:  Lauriercatering@yahoo.com