T A S T I N G 

D I N N E R S

 Tasting Dinner Schedule

We are pleased to announce that we are reopening our Dining Room with limited seating capacity per NYS regulations.  Increased sanitation protocols will be followed, as well as recommended social distancing measures.  Per state regulations, guests will need to wear a face covering whenever they are not seated at their table.   

Friday, January 22 & Saturday, January 23

Friday, January 29 & Saturday, January 30

7:00 pm

February Tasting Dinners 

(Menu coming soon)

Friday, February 5 & Saturday, February 6

Friday, February 12 & Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Friday, February 19 & Saturday, February 20

Friday, February 26 & Saturday, February 27

Menu

Soup of Roasted Butternut Squash

Beurre Noisettte, Pumpernickel Croutons, Creme Fraiche,
Clover Honey

 

Chilled Gulf Shrimp & Snow Crab Claws

Traditional Cocktail Sauce, Lime Crema

 

Salad of Organic Greens

      Julienne Beets, Goat Cheese, Mint, Tangerines
Champagne Vinaigrette

 

Crabmeat & Artichoke Stuffed Alaskan Flounder

Lobster Ravioli, Grilled Vegetables
Ginger Lime Sauce

 

Or

 

Beef Wellington

 Grilled Vegetables, 
Madeira Morell Mushroom Sauce

 

Or

 

Roasted Cold Water Lobster Tail

Asparagus, Grilled Vegetables, Lemon Risotto, Buerre Blanc

 

Or

 

 New Zealand Rack of Lamb

Whipped Potato, Grilled Vegetables, 
Pommery Mustard Sauce

 

Raspberry Almond Torte

Layered with Buttercream, Almond Pastry, Raspberry Preserves

(A nut-free cake is also available)

 

A Tasting Dinner is served in five courses, in our elegant onsite dining room.  You will be seated at your own private table.  We can accommodate your party of two to eight, or more.  All tasting dinner guests arrive at the same time and enjoy the same meal, with their choice of main course chosen when you make your reservations.

 

Seating is 7:00 pm and the cost is $72 per person (plus sales tax and gratuity).  Please indicate entree choices when making your reservation.  A selection of wine and beer is served with dinner.

Sign up to receive emails from us with the latest Tasting Dinner dates and menus.

T A S T I N G 
D I N N E R S 

Join us for one of our famous five-course tasting dinners...

P A R T I E S

Your place or ours?

C O N T A C T

For dinner reservations, event inquiries, directions and more...

Laurier Catering Company, Inc.     10 Assembly Drive     Mendon, NY     14506    (585)624-2308   email:  Lauriercatering@yahoo.com