top of page

T A S T I N G 

D I N N E R S

 Tasting Dinner Schedule

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3 (Sold Out)

Friday, February 9 (Sold Out)

Saturday, February 10 (Sold Out)

Wednesday, February 14 (Sold Out)

Friday, February 16 (Sold Out)

Saturday, February 17 (Sold Out)

Friday, February 23 (Sold Out)

 Saturday, February 24 (Sold Out)

Friday, March 1 & Saturday, March 2

Friday, March 8 
Saturday, March 9 (Sold Out)

Dining%20Room%201_edited.jpg

A Tasting Dinner is served in five courses, in our elegant onsite dining room.  You will be seated at your own private table.  We can accommodate your party of two to eight, or more.  All tasting dinner guests arrive at the same time and enjoy the same meal, with their choice of main course chosen when you make your reservations.

If you have a food allergy, please notify us. Allergen information for menu items is available. Ask an employee for details.

 

Seating is 7:00 pm and the cost is $80 per person (plus sales tax and gratuity).  Please indicate entree choices when making your reservation.  A selection of wine and beer is served with dinner.

Menu 

San Marzano Tomato Soup

Warm Parmesan Reggiano Baguette Crostini

 

Roasted Spiced Gulf Shrimp

Remoulade Sauce, Pickled Red Onion

 

Salad of Baby Arugula

Tangerines, Apples, Shaved Parmesan, Lemon, Honey
 

Oven Roasted Organic Salmon Filet

Champagne Tomato Sauce, Mustard Creme Fraiche, Broccoletti

 

Or

 

Pan Seared Pepper Crusted New York Steak

Creamy Lemon Gnocchi, Haricot Vert, Rosemary Jus

 

Or

 

Grilled Beef Tenderloin Filet

Creamy Lemon Gnocchi, Haricot Vert, Rosemary Jus

 

 Or

 

Pan Seared Sea Bass

Lemon Risotto, Broccoletti, Citron Mustard Sauce

 

Or

 

New Zealand Rack of Lamb

Creamy Lemon Gnocchi, Haricot Vert, Rosemary Jus

Or

 

Roasted Cold Water Lobster Tail

Lemon Risotto, Haricot Vert, Fresh Herbs, Beurre Blanc

 

  

Marquis Au Chocolat

White Almond Bark, Raspberries, Creme Anglaise

Sign up to receive emails from us with the latest Tasting Dinner dates and menus.

bottom of page